Contacts

VIDZEMES KONCERTZĀLE CĒSIS

Adress: Raunas iela 12-1, Cēsis, Cēsu nov., LV 4101
Telephone: +37164119921 (office)
+37164119922 (box office)
Email: info@cesukoncertzale.lv


SIA "Vidzemes koncertzāle"
Reģ.Nr.:     44103089090
PVN reģ.Nr.:     LV44103089090
Adrese:     Raunas iela 12-1, Cēsis, LV 4101
Fiz. adrese:     Raunas iela 12, Cēsis, LV-4101
Banka:     SEB Banka
Kods:     UNLALV2X
Nor.Konts:     LV40UNLA0050021414821

Sandra Capare

Member of Board
sandra.capare@cesukoncertzale.lv

Juris Zagars

Director
juris.zagars@cesis.lv

Inese Zagorska

Artistic Director
inese.zagorska@cesukoncertzale.lv
25623345

Egija Salnikova

Head of Marketing and Communication
egija.salnikova@cesukoncertzale.lv
26171151

Laura Klapare

Office Manager
info@cesukoncertzale.lv
64119921

Anete Goldmane

Cinema Manager/Project Manager
anete.goldmane@cesukoncertzale.lv
29152593

Alise Zagare

Project Manager
alise.zagare@cesukoncertzale.lv
29334417

Maris Zvinis

Head of Technical Department
maris.zvinis@cesukoncertzale.lv
29149066

Ugis Sirmais

Sound and light engineer
skana@cesukoncertzale.lv
28201243

Ieva Trekse

Accountant
gramatvediba@cesukoncertzale.lv

Maris Ozolins

Engineer
info@cesukoncertzale.lv

Ieva Arberga

Cashier
64119922

Maira Pinka

Cashier
64119922