Contacts

VIDZEMES KONCERTZĀLE CĒSIS

Adress: Raunas iela 12-1, Cēsis, Cēsu nov., LV 4101
Telephone: +37164119921 (office)
+37164119922 (box office)
Email: info@cesukoncertzale.lv


SIA "Vidzemes koncertzāle"
Reģ.Nr.:     44103089090
PVN reģ.Nr.:     LV44103089090
Adrese:     Raunas iela 12-1, Cēsis, LV 4101
Fiz. adrese:     Raunas iela 12, Cēsis, LV-4101
Banka:     SEB Banka
Kods:     UNLALV2X
Nor.Konts:     LV40UNLA0050021414821

Sandra Capare

Financial director
gramatvediba@cesukoncertzale.lv
sandra.capare@cesukoncertzale.lv

Juris Zagars

General manager
juris.zagars@cesukoncertzale.lv

Anete Goldmane

Office Administrator
info@cesukoncertzale.lv,
64119921, 29152593

Inese Zagorska

Program director
inese.zagorska@cesukoncertzale.lv
25623345

Karlis Freimanis

Producer
karlis.freimanis@cesukoncertzale.lv
26440820

Alise Zagare

Producer
alise.zagare@cesukoncertzale.lv
29334417

Egija Salnikova

Marketing and Communications Manager
egija.salnikova@cesukoncertzale.lv
26171151

Laura Klapare

Cashier
tālr. 64119922

Maris Zvinis

Technical director
maris.zvinis@cesukoncertzale.lv
29149066

Ugis Sirmais

Sound and light engineer
skana@cesukoncertzale.lv
28201243

Ieva Trekše

Accountant
gramatvediba@cesukoncertzale.lv

Maris Ozolins

Engineer
info@cesukoncertzale.lv

Ieva Ārberga

Cashier
64119922